kdump: Add net/if_arp.h include
authorCharlie <root@boy.(none)>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:46:40 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerCharlie <root@boy.(none)>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 05:55:52 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
Missing in 7a80e26d5284cff1a1ddbfa4098cf939e9569155

usr.bin/kdump/mkioctls

index 4892a2a..50673d0 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ BEGIN {
        print "#include <sys/tty.h>"
        print "#include <net/ethernet.h>"
        print "#include <net/if.h>"
+       print "#include <net/if_arp.h>"
        print "#include <net/if_var.h>"
        print "#include <net/route.h>"
        print "#include <netatm/atm.h>"