No barriers and spinlocks.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 18:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 19:00:44 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
lib/libc/gen/sysconf.c

index 244aed9..e13dedf 100644 (file)
@@ -341,11 +341,13 @@ yesno:
 #else
                return (_POSIX_ADVISORY_INFO);
 #endif
+#if 0
        case _SC_BARRIERS:
 #if _POSIX_BARRIERS == 0
 #error "_POSIX_BARRIERS"
 #else
                return (_POSIX_BARRIERS);
+#endif
 #endif
        case _SC_CLOCK_SELECTION:
 #if _POSIX_CLOCK_SELECTION == 0
@@ -393,8 +395,10 @@ yesno:
                return (_POSIX_SHELL);
        case _SC_SPAWN:
                return (_POSIX_SPAWN);
+#if 0
        case _SC_SPIN_LOCKS:
                return (_POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS);
+#endif
        case _SC_SPORADIC_SERVER:
 #if _POSIX_SPORADIC_SERVER == 0
 #error "_POSIX_SPORADIC_SERVER"