dloader: Add a rescue ramdisk boot option
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
sys/boot/dloader/dloader.menu

index 016ba39..c7d2fb5 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ menuadd boot
 menuadd set autoboot_delay=NO
 endif
 
-menuitem r "Boot DragonFly in a rescue ramdisk"
+menuitem r "Boot DragonFly to a rescue ramdisk"
 menuadd cd ${base}${default_kernel}
 menuadd optinclude loader.conf
 menuadd optinclude loader.conf.local
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ menuadd lunsetif ahci_load hint.ahci.disabled
 menuadd initrd.img_load="YES"
 menuadd initrd.img_type="md_image"
 menuadd set vfs.root.mountfrom="ufs:md0s0"
+menuadd lunset vfs.real_root
 menuadd loadall
 menuadd boot
 menuadd set autoboot_delay=NO