sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@cbe11b37 (add \n)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:00:06 +0000 (02:00 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:11:00 +0000 (02:11 +0900)
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/check.c

index bf8c593..c8733f1 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ checkfilesys(const char *fname)
 
        if (dosfs < 0) {
                perr("Can't open `%s'", fname);
+               printf("\n");
                return 8;
        }