get mxge to build, stage 10/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- mp_ncpus -> ncpus

sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index 73061f0..6b6cc05 100644 (file)
@@ -4154,7 +4154,7 @@ mxge_slice_probe(mxge_softc_t *sc)
         *  or if this is not an SMP system 
         */
        
-       if (mxge_max_slices == 0 || mxge_max_slices == 1 || mp_ncpus < 2)
+       if (mxge_max_slices == 0 || mxge_max_slices == 1 || ncpus < 2)
                return;
 
        /* see how many MSI-X interrupts are available */