bsd-family-tree: Sync with FreeBSD
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 01:22:48 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 11:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
share/misc/bsd-family-tree

index b5bac99..a8042b7 100644 (file)
@@ -227,6 +227,8 @@ FreeBSD 5.2           |      |                 |                       |
  |     |              |      |                 |                       |
  |  FreeBSD 7.1       |      |                 |                       |
  |     |              |      |                 |                DragonFly 2.2.0
+ |  FreeBSD 7.2       |   NetBSD 5.0       OpenBSD 4.5                 |
+ |     |              |      |                 |                       |
  |     V              |      |                 |                       |
  |                    |      |                 |                       |
 FreeBSD 8 -current    |  NetBSD -current  OpenBSD -current             |
@@ -496,6 +498,9 @@ OpenBSD 4.4         2008-11-01 [OBD]
 FreeBSD 6.4            2008-11-28 [FBD]
 FreeBSD 7.1            2009-01-04 [FBD]
 DragonFly 2.2.0                2009-02-17 [DFB]
+NetBSD 5.0             2009-04-29 [NBD]
+OpenBSD 4.5            2009-05-01 [OBD]
+FreeBSD 7.2            2009-05-04 [FBD]
 
 Bibliography
 ------------------------
@@ -556,4 +561,4 @@ Steven M. Schultz for providing 2.8BSD, 2.10BSD, 2.11BSD manual pages.
 Copyright (c) 1997-2007 Wolfram Schneider <wosch@FreeBSD.ORG>
 URL: http://cvsweb.freebsd.org/src/share/misc/bsd-family-tree
 
-$FreeBSD: src/share/misc/bsd-family-tree,v 1.126 2009/02/18 19:05:27 maxim Exp $
+$FreeBSD: src/share/misc/bsd-family-tree,v 1.129 2009/05/05 20:54:26 maxim Exp $