LINT/LINT64: Add snd_gusc.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:58:59 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:00:01 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
sys/config/LINT
sys/config/LINT64

index c0b43de..3e3e57e 100644 (file)
@@ -1492,6 +1492,7 @@ device            "snd_emu10k1"
 device         "snd_es137x"
 device         "snd_ess"
 device         "snd_fm801"
+device         "snd_gusc"
 device         "snd_hda"
 device         "snd_ich"
 device         "snd_maestro"
index 6413267..bebb73d 100644 (file)
@@ -1304,6 +1304,7 @@ device            "snd_emu10k1"
 device         "snd_es137x"
 device         "snd_ess"
 device         "snd_fm801"
+device         "snd_gusc"
 device         "snd_hda"
 device         "snd_ich"
 device         "snd_maestro"