ixgbe: Use MB_DONTWAIT with mbuf operations
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 05:59:33 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:02:08 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
* M_NOWAIT is only valid with kmalloc(9)

sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.c

index e8e138d..805c904 100644 (file)
@@ -3847,7 +3847,7 @@ ixgbe_setup_receive_ring(struct rx_ring *rxr)
                        goto skip_head;
 
                /* First the header */
-               rxbuf->m_head = m_gethdr(M_NOWAIT, MT_DATA);
+               rxbuf->m_head = m_gethdr(MB_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA);
                if (rxbuf->m_head == NULL) {
                        error = ENOBUFS;
                        goto fail;
@@ -3870,7 +3870,7 @@ ixgbe_setup_receive_ring(struct rx_ring *rxr)
 
 skip_head:
                /* Now the payload cluster */
-               rxbuf->m_pack = m_getjcl(M_NOWAIT, MT_DATA,
+               rxbuf->m_pack = m_getjcl(MB_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA,
                    M_PKTHDR, adapter->rx_mbuf_sz);
                if (rxbuf->m_pack == NULL) {
                        error = ENOBUFS;