mfi(4): Add missing dev_ops_remove_minor().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 13:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfi.c

index dbeed68..40d9d9c 100644 (file)
@@ -854,6 +854,7 @@ mfi_free(struct mfi_softc *sc)
 
        if (sc->mfi_cdev != NULL)
                destroy_dev(sc->mfi_cdev);
+       dev_ops_remove_minor(&mfi_ops, device_get_unit(sc->mfi_dev));
 
        if (sc->mfi_total_cmds != 0) {
                for (i = 0; i < sc->mfi_total_cmds; i++) {