kqueue: Use lwkt_{get,rel}pooltoken
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
sys/kern/kern_event.c

index f1eb9f4..7eb65ea 100644 (file)
@@ -613,16 +613,14 @@ kqueue_init(struct kqueue *kq, struct filedesc *fdp)
 void
 kqueue_terminate(struct kqueue *kq)
 {
-       struct lwkt_token *tok;
        struct knote *kn;
 
-       tok = lwkt_token_pool_lookup(kq);
-       lwkt_gettoken(tok);
+       lwkt_getpooltoken(kq);
        while ((kn = TAILQ_FIRST(&kq->kq_knlist)) != NULL) {
                if (knote_acquire(kn))
                        knote_detach_and_drop(kn);
        }
-       lwkt_reltoken(tok);
+       lwkt_relpooltoken(kq);
 
        if (kq->kq_knhash) {
                hashdestroy(kq->kq_knhash, M_KQUEUE, kq->kq_knhashmask);
@@ -1367,14 +1365,11 @@ static int
 kqueue_ioctl(struct file *fp, u_long com, caddr_t data,
             struct ucred *cred, struct sysmsg *msg)
 {
-       struct lwkt_token *tok;
        struct kqueue *kq;
        int error;
 
        kq = (struct kqueue *)fp->f_data;
-       tok = lwkt_token_pool_lookup(kq);
-       lwkt_gettoken(tok);
-
+       lwkt_getpooltoken(kq);
        switch(com) {
        case FIOASYNC:
                if (*(int *)data)
@@ -1390,7 +1385,7 @@ kqueue_ioctl(struct file *fp, u_long com, caddr_t data,
                error = ENOTTY;
                break;
        }
-       lwkt_reltoken(tok);
+       lwkt_relpooltoken(kq);
        return (error);
 }