libevtr: fix thinko
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 12:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
lib/libevtr/evtr.c

index 2d0f50f..240444b 100644 (file)
@@ -379,7 +379,7 @@ evtr_event_data(evtr_event_t ev, char *buf, size_t len)
 int
 evtr_error(evtr_t evtr)
 {
-       return evtr->err || (evtr->errmsg == NULL);
+       return evtr->err || (evtr->errmsg != NULL);
 }
 
 const char *