Don't use tabs for header line whitespace folding
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
At least thunderbird seems to display weird characters for the
tab, so instead use a simple space instead.

post-receive-email

index f8e83d8..8567740 100755 (executable)
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ set_update_branch_subject()
        set_describe $newrev
 
        describe="$(git diff-tree -r --name-only $oldrev${oldrev:+..}$newrev |
-                       skip_diff_tree_parent | sed -e 's/^/    /') $describe"
+                       skip_diff_tree_parent | sed -e '2,$s/^/ /') $describe"
        [ -n "$(git diff-tree -r --name-only --cc $oldrev${oldrev:+..}$newrev |
                skip_diff_tree_parent)" ]
 }