stdlib/libc : don't bring back DragonFly cvs ids
authorJoris Giovannangeli <joris@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerJoris Giovannangeli <joris@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoimax.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtol.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoll.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoul.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoull.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoumax.c

index dfb9dda..047157a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/stdlib/strtoimax.c,v 1.2 2008/08/19 15:50:24 joerg Exp $ */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2005 The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2003 Citrus Project,
index b555be0..4a733f3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/stdlib/strtol.c,v 1.5 2008/08/19 15:50:24 joerg Exp $ */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2005 The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2003 Citrus Project,
index e489079..c3b15b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/stdlib/strtoll.c,v 1.5 2008/08/19 15:50:24 joerg Exp $ */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2005 The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2003 Citrus Project,
index f5c85d7..ace3a22 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/stdlib/strtoul.c,v 1.5 2008/08/19 15:50:24 joerg Exp $ */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2005 The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2003 Citrus Project,
index f7ade94..88d7796 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/stdlib/strtoull.c,v 1.5 2008/08/19 15:50:24 joerg Exp $ */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2005 The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2003 Citrus Project,
index dd053a0..8f450da 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/stdlib/strtoumax.c,v 1.2 2008/08/19 15:50:24 joerg Exp $ */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2005 The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2003 Citrus Project,