Makefile.usr: add path to pkgsrc-all tar file
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 22:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 22:56:34 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
etc/Makefile.usr

index 9bba5e2..1f9109b 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ release-pkgsrc-extract:
        cd ${.CURDIR}; \
        mkdir -p pkgsrc; \
        cd pkgsrc; \
-       tar xvpzf pkgsrc-all.tgz
+       tar xvpzf ${.CURDIR}/pkgsrc-all.tgz
 
 release-src-extract:
        cd ${.CURDIR}; \