mdocml: Add README.DRAGONFLY
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 05:20:41 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 05:58:46 +0000 (06:58 +0100)
contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY b/contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fcd5633
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+Original source is availale from:
+http://mdocml.bsd.lv/snapshots/mdocml.tar.gz
+
+This source is used in:
+       usr.bin/mandoc