truss - Adapt to the new ELF naming.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:42:28 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
usr.bin/truss/main.c

index eb01321..158e82c 100644 (file)
@@ -85,8 +85,8 @@ struct ex_types {
 } ex_types[] = {
 #ifdef __i386__
   { "FreeBSD a.out", i386_syscall_entry, i386_syscall_exit },
-  { "FreeBSD ELF", i386_syscall_entry, i386_syscall_exit },
-  { "Linux ELF", i386_linux_syscall_entry, i386_linux_syscall_exit },
+  { "FreeBSD ELF32", i386_syscall_entry, i386_syscall_exit },
+  { "Linux ELF32", i386_linux_syscall_entry, i386_linux_syscall_exit },
 #endif
   { 0, 0, 0 },
 };