mtree: create usr/include/dev/misc/ppi to properly install headers
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist

index 18f5702..7eb41b5 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@
         misc
             lpt
             ..
+            ppi
+            ..
         ..
         netif
             wi