vquota(8): size information is expressed in bytes
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 23:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 23:36:13 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
sbin/vquota/vquota.8

index 346c194..d95f9cf 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,8 @@ List mounted file systems having space accounting enabled
 .It Cm show Ar mount_point
 Show file size usage and quota limits for the file system mounted under
 .Ar mount_point .
-The information is broken down by uid and gid
+The information is broken down by uid and gid and is expressed by default
+in bytes.
 .
 .\" ==== sync ====
 .It Cm sync Ar mount_point