mptable: Function renaming
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 06:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
In preparation for the upcoming MPTABLE I/O APIC enumerator.

sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c

index 6764b1d..c0d0867 100644 (file)
@@ -3100,8 +3100,9 @@ static struct lapic_enumerator    mptable_lapic_enumerator = {
 };
 
 static void
-mptable_apic_register(void)
+mptable_lapic_enum_register(void)
 {
        lapic_enumerator_register(&mptable_lapic_enumerator);
 }
-SYSINIT(madt, SI_BOOT2_PRESMP, SI_ORDER_ANY, mptable_apic_register, 0);
+SYSINIT(mptable_lapic, SI_BOOT2_PRESMP, SI_ORDER_ANY,
+       mptable_lapic_enum_register, 0);
index 7256a99..cc42b01 100644 (file)
@@ -3095,8 +3095,9 @@ static struct lapic_enumerator    mptable_lapic_enumerator = {
 };
 
 static void
-mptable_apic_register(void)
+mptable_lapic_enum_register(void)
 {
        lapic_enumerator_register(&mptable_lapic_enumerator);
 }
-SYSINIT(madt, SI_BOOT2_PRESMP, SI_ORDER_ANY, mptable_apic_register, 0);
+SYSINIT(mptable_lapic, SI_BOOT2_PRESMP, SI_ORDER_ANY,
+       mptable_lapic_enum_register, 0);