sigwait.3: Add missing '.'
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 02:17:38 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 02:18:05 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
lib/libpthread/sigwait.3

index a43e4cd..8530501 100644 (file)
@@ -82,4 +82,4 @@ specifies one or more invalid signal numbers.
 .Sh STANDARDS
 .Fn sigwait
 conforms to
-.St -p1003.1-96
+.St -p1003.1-96 .