syntax cleanup to unbreak code highlighting
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c

index 570f59a..fae58dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1687,7 +1687,7 @@ undirect_isa_irq(int rirq)
        if (bootverbose)
            kprintf("Freeing redirected ISA irq %d.\n", rirq);
        /** FIXME: tickle the MB redirector chip */
-       return ???;
+       return /* XXX */;
 #else
        if (bootverbose)
            kprintf("Freeing (NOT implemented) redirected ISA irq %d.\n", rirq);
@@ -1707,7 +1707,7 @@ undirect_pci_irq(int rirq)
                kprintf("Freeing redirected PCI irq %d.\n", rirq);
 
        /** FIXME: tickle the MB redirector chip */
-       return ???;
+       return /* XXX */;
 #else
        if (bootverbose)
                kprintf("Freeing (NOT implemented) redirected PCI irq %d.\n",