libdialog: Increase MAX_LEN to 4096 (bug 2480)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
While we are waiting for new libdialog, improve the ancient one so that
it at least doesn't core dump when used (e.g. ghostscript9 in dports)

gnu/lib/libdialog/dialog.h

index d66fe57..f606129 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ typedef struct _dmenu_item {
 } dialogMenuItem;
 
 #define VERSION "0.4"
-#define MAX_LEN 2048
+#define MAX_LEN 4096
 
 #ifndef TRUE
 #define TRUE (1)