libssh: Disable use of openssl engine.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
lib/libssh/config.h

index 44b1ddb..3e76e7e 100644 (file)
 /* #undef USE_LINUX_AUDIT */
 
 /* Enable OpenSSL engine support */
-#define USE_OPENSSL_ENGINE 1
+/* #undef USE_OPENSSL_ENGINE */
 
 /* Define if you want to enable PAM support */
 #define USE_PAM 1