tap: Define TAP_MANUALMAKE; unbreak building
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
sys/net/tap/if_tapvar.h

index 06398db..4be19a4 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ struct tap_softc {
 #define        TAP_VMNET       (1 << 4)
 #define        TAP_CLONE       (1 << 5)
 #define TAP_CLOSEDOWN  (1 << 6)
+#define TAP_MANUALMAKE (1 << 7)
 
        u_int8_t        ether_addr[ETHER_ADDR_LEN]; /* ether addr of the remote side */