cldr2def: Fix few typos in tools.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 05:59:15 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
While there, do not hardcode /usr/src as a source directory.

tools/tools/locale/Makefile
tools/tools/locale/README

index b4860be..6b6220c 100644 (file)
@@ -40,15 +40,15 @@ install:
 .for t in ${TYPES}
 .  if ${KNOWN:M${t}}
        rm -rf ${.CURDIR}/${t}.draft
-       rm -rf ${DESTDIR}/usr/src/share/${t}
-       mv ${.CURDIR}/${t} ${DESTDIR}/usr/src/share/
+       rm -rf ${.CURDIR}/../../../share/${t}
+       mv ${.CURDIR}/${t} ${.CURDIR}/../../../share/
 .  endif
 .endfor
 
 post-install:
 .for t in ${TYPES}
 .  if ${KNOWN:M${t}}
-       (cd ${DESTDIR}/usr/src/share/${t} && \
+       (cd ${.CURDIR}/../../../share/${t} && \
                make && make install && make clean)
 .  endif
 .endfor
@@ -92,8 +92,6 @@ BASE_LOCALES_OF_INTEREST?= \
        uk_UA \
        kk_Cyrl_KZ mn_Cyrl_MN sr_Cyrl_RS sr_Latn_RS \
        zh_Hans_CN zh_Hant_HK zh_Hant_TW \
-       \
-       \
        bn_IN gu_IN or_IN ta_IN te_IN kn_IN ml_IN si_LK \
        th_TH lo_LA bo_IN my_MM pa_Guru_IN ka_GE chr_US \
        km_KH shi_Tfng_MA ii_CN vai_Vaii_LR vi_VN
@@ -119,4 +117,4 @@ POSIX:
 .endif
 
 clean-POSIX:
-       rm -f {CLDRDIR}/posix/*
+       rm -f ${CLDRDIR}/posix/*
index b121ae0..6ae1c21 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ extract in a directory ~/unicode/cldr/v27.0.1 for example
 fetch unidata from http://www.unicode.org/Public/zipped/ (latest version)
 extract in a directory ~/unicode/UNIDATA/8.0.0 for example
 
-either modify tools/tools/locales/etc/unicode.conf or export variables:
+either modify tools/tools/locale/etc/unicode.conf or export variables:
 CLDRDIR="~/unicode/cldr/v27.0.1"
 UNIDATADIR="~/unicode/UNIDATA/8.0.0"