Constify ncp_error()'s fmt argument.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 07:05:33 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 07:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
lib/libncp/ncpl_subr.c
sys/netproto/ncp/ncp_lib.h

index dd34190..0aa095d 100644 (file)
@@ -426,7 +426,7 @@ ncp_args_parseopt(struct ncp_args *na, int opt, char *optarg, ncp_setopt_t *set_
  *  the rest - requester error;
  */
 void
-ncp_error(char *fmt, int error,...) {
+ncp_error(const char *fmt, int error,...) {
        va_list ap;
 
        fprintf(stderr, "%s: ", __progname);
index 252c65c..3f11aa4 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ NWCCODE NWDisableTTS(NWCONN_HANDLE);
 NWCCODE NWEnableTTS(NWCONN_HANDLE);
 NWCCODE NWDisableFileServerLogin(NWCONN_HANDLE);
 NWCCODE NWEnableFileServerLogin(NWCONN_HANDLE);
-void ncp_error(char *, int,...);
+void ncp_error(const char *, int, ...) __printf0like(1, 3);
 char *ncp_printb(char *, int, const struct ncp_bitname *);
 void nw_keyhash(const u_char *, const u_char *, int, u_char *);
 void nw_encrypt(const u_char *, const u_char *, u_char *);