libc/termios: #undef TTYDEFCHARS after including <termios.h>.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 09:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 09:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
lib/libc/gen/termios.c

index d2b12af..9124ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #define        TTYDEFCHARS
 #include <termios.h>
+#undef TTYDEFCHARS
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include "un-namespace.h"