Revert "Lower some WARNS from 1 to 0. This needs more work."
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 09:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 09:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
This reverts commit e49a8a3866b68864b4b89ab47dbe8f878d7abaa2.

Leave the WARNS where they are. We'll lower CSTD instead.

usr.bin/opiekey/Makefile
usr.bin/opiepasswd/Makefile
usr.bin/tip/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/acpi/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/i4b/Makefile.inc

index 227ddd7..b1adec5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ PROG=   opiekey
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libopie
 CFLAGS+=-I${OPIE_DIST}
 CFLAGS+=-DINSECURE_OVERRIDE
-WARNS?=        0
+WARNS?=        1
 
 DPADD= ${LIBOPIE} ${LIBMD}
 LDADD= -lopie -lmd
index 043ab7f..348c49a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ PROG=   opiepasswd
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libopie
 CFLAGS+=-I${OPIE_DIST}
 CFLAGS+=-DINSECURE_OVERRIDE
-WARNS?=        0
+WARNS?=        1
 
 DPADD= ${LIBOPIE} ${LIBMD}
 LDADD= -lopie -lmd
index 1b911c4..2cbbd82 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-WARNS?=        0
+WARNS?=        1
index fe45796..68e4096 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ SRCS+=                ${.OBJDIR}/acpi.h ${.OBJDIR}/platform/acenv.h
 CLEANFILES+=   ${.OBJDIR}/acpi.h
 CLEANDIRS+=    ${.OBJDIR}/platform
 
-WARNS?=                0
+WARNS?=                1
 
 .if exists(${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc)
 .include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"
index 9c57b7f..5a9be6f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,6 @@ I4B_EXTERNAL_MONITOR  =       1
 # at all
 #I4B_NOTCPIP_MONITOR   =       1
 
-WARNS?=        0
+WARNS?=        1
 
 .include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"