bge: Commit coalesce parameters change in polling code
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 10:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 02:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bge/if_bge.c

index de52882..5df80d2 100644 (file)
@@ -3089,6 +3089,9 @@ bge_npoll_compat(struct ifnet *ifp, void *arg __unused, int cycles __unused)
 
        if (sc->bge_flags & BGE_FLAG_STATUS_TAG)
                bge_writembx(sc, BGE_MBX_IRQ0_LO, sc->bge_status_tag << 24);
+
+       if (sc->bge_coal_chg)
+               bge_coal_change(sc);
 }
 
 static void