undo: don't double free path
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Tue, 26 May 2009 20:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Wed, 27 May 2009 09:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
usr.bin/undo/undo.c

index 1e4c2b7..2005a3b 100644 (file)
@@ -365,8 +365,6 @@ doiterate(const char *filename, const char *outFileName,
                printf("%s: ITERATE ENTIRE HISTORY: %s\n",
                       filename, strerror(error));
        }
-       if (path)
-               free(path);
        clean_tree(&dir_tree);
        clean_tree(&tse_tree);
 }