kernel - Fix tapN creation >= 32 units, fix pty issues >= 32 ptys (2)
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:09:50 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
* Also fix incorrect shift type in devfs_clone_bitmap_set().

Submitted-by: Aaron LI
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_helper.c

index c906e22..5f8b084 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ devfs_clone_bitmap_set(struct devfs_bitmap *bitmap, int unit)
 
        if (chunk >= bitmap->chunks)
                devfs_clone_bitmap_resize(bitmap, chunk);
-       bitmap->bitmap[chunk] &= ~(1<<unit);
+       bitmap->bitmap[chunk] &= ~(1L << unit);
 }
 
 /*