kernel: Include syscons fonts in src-sys.tar.bz2 archive.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 18:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
 This will be used to reduce host dependencies when building
 nativekernel from src-sys.tar.bz2.  Building kernel without syscons
 fonts is possible if SC_DFLT_FONT kernel options are not enabled.

nrelease/Makefile

index 6f61f87..5f8b67c 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,8 @@ srcs:
 .else
        ( cd ${SRCDIR} && \
                tar --exclude .git -s '/^\./src/' -cf - \
-                       ./Makefile ./Makefile.inc1 ./sys | \
+                       ./Makefile ./Makefile.inc1 ./sys \
+                       ./share/syscons/fonts | \
                        bzip2 -9 > ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tar.bz2 )
 .endif
 .endif