lint(1): Set WARNS from xlint/Makefile.inc for all subdirs.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 13:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 13:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
usr.bin/xlint/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/xlint/lint1/Makefile
usr.bin/xlint/lint2/Makefile
usr.bin/xlint/xlint/Makefile

diff --git a/usr.bin/xlint/Makefile.inc b/usr.bin/xlint/Makefile.inc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ad6e982
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+WARNS?=        1
+
+.include "../Makefile.inc"
index 224390c..7da5035 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
 PROG=  lint1
 SRCS=  cgram.y scan.l mem1.c mem.c err.c main1.c decl.c tree.c func.c \
        init.c emit.c emit1.c y.tab.h
-WARNS?=        1
 NOMAN=
 LDADD+=        -ll
 DPADD+=        ${LIBL}
index f315d65..ca88191 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
 
 PROG=  lint2
 SRCS=  main2.c hash.c read.c mem.c mem2.c chk.c msg.c emit.c emit2.c
-WARNS?=        1
 NOMAN=
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../lint1
 LINTFLAGS=-abehrz
index e932b4a..a36e154 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,7 @@ PROG=   xlint
 PROGNAME=lint
 SRCS=  xlint.c mem.c
 MAN=   lint.1
-WARNS?=        2
 
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../lint1
 
-.include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>