timed(8): Set WARNS from timed/Makefile.inc for all subdirs.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 15:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 16:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
usr.sbin/timed/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.sbin/timed/timed/Makefile
usr.sbin/timed/timedc/Makefile

diff --git a/usr.sbin/timed/Makefile.inc b/usr.sbin/timed/Makefile.inc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1f5b79a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+WARNS?=        2
+
+.include "../Makefile.inc"
index 79db841..fe8a0ba 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,5 @@ SRCS= acksend.c candidate.c correct.c master.c networkdelta.c readmsg.c \
 DPADD= ${LIBUTIL}
 LDADD= -lutil
 MAN=   timed.8
-WARNS?= 3
 
-.include "../../Makefile.inc"
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>
index bfd5ed6..0f3c5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,4 @@ MAN=    timedc.8
 BINMODE=4555
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../timed
 
-.include "../../Makefile.inc"
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>