Don't clobber CFLAGS.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:27:03 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:09:08 +0000 (21:09 -1000)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

lib/libc/db/test/Makefile

index 7ea5302..0d1db95 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ OBJS=   dbtest.o strerror.o
 INC=   -I${PORTDIR}/include -I${PORTDIR}
 OORG=  -g
 #STAT= -DSTATISTICS
-CFLAGS=        -D__DBINTERFACE_PRIVATE -DDEBUG ${STAT} ${OORG} ${INC}
+CFLAGS+=-D__DBINTERFACE_PRIVATE -DDEBUG ${STAT} ${OORG} ${INC}
 
 dbtest: ${OBJS} ${PORTDIR}/libdb.a
        ${CC} -o ${.TARGET} ${OBJS} ${PORTDIR}/libdb.a