hptiop(4): Sync with FreeBSD (adds IDs for two more cards).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 17:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 17:46:06 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
share/man/man4/hptiop.4
sys/dev/raid/hptiop/hptiop.c

index 43679bc..cf1c653 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@
 .\" OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
-.\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/hptiop.4,v 1.2 2008/02/03 16:16:38 scottl Exp $
+.\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/hptiop.4,v 1.3 2011/08/01 21:12:41 delphij Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd December 8, 2010
+.Dd August 21, 2011
 .Dt HPTIOP 4
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -60,6 +60,10 @@ driver supports the following SAS and SATA RAID controllers:
 .It
 HighPoint RocketRAID 4320
 .It
+HighPoint RocketRAID 4321
+.It
+HighPoint RocketRAID 4322
+.It
 HighPoint RocketRAID 3220
 .It
 HighPoint RocketRAID 3320
@@ -84,10 +88,10 @@ HighPoint RocketRAID 3122
 .It
 HighPoint RocketRAID 3020
 .El
-.Sh NOTES
-The
-.Nm
-driver has only been tested on the i386 and amd64 platforms.
+.\".Sh NOTES
+.\"The
+.\".Nm
+.\"driver has only been tested on the i386 and amd64 platforms.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr cam 4 ,
 .Xr hptmv 4
index 6c005c4..1266524 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
  * OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
- * $FreeBSD: src/sys/dev/hptiop/hptiop.c,v 1.8 2010/06/19 13:41:17 mav Exp $
+ * $FreeBSD: src/sys/dev/hptiop/hptiop.c,v 1.9 2011/08/01 21:12:41 delphij Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -1234,6 +1234,8 @@ static int hptiop_probe(device_t dev)
        id = pci_get_device(dev);
 
        switch (id) {
+               case 0x4322:
+               case 0x4321:
                case 0x4320:
                        sas = 1;
                case 0x3220: