dm(4): Fix a typo in the code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:23:47 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:25:00 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm_ioctl.c

index 32d05e9..dcb005d 100644 (file)
@@ -895,7 +895,7 @@ dm_table_status_ioctl(prop_dictionary_t dm_dict)
                prop_dictionary_set_int32(target_dict, DM_TABLE_STAT,
                    dmv->table_head.cur_active_table);
 
-               if (flags |= DM_STATUS_TABLE_FLAG) {
+               if (flags & DM_STATUS_TABLE_FLAG) {
                        params = table_en->target->status
                            (table_en->target_config);