gmplib: Update README files after vendor branch merge
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 12 May 2012 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 12 May 2012 10:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
contrib/gmp/README.DELETED
contrib/gmp/README.DRAGONFLY

index 2fe03c9..8b21ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,11 @@ mpn/power/
 mpn/powerpc32/
 mpn/powerpc64/
 mpn/pyr/
-mpn/s390/
+mpn/s390_32
+mpn/s390_64
 mpn/sh/
 mpn/sparc32/
 mpn/sparc64/
-mpn/thumb/
 mpn/vax/
 mpn/x86/
 mpn/x86_64/
index b655e95..367b410 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,13 @@
  GNU MULTIPLE PRECISION ARITHMETIC LIBRARY
 ===========================================
 
-Original Source can be downloaded from:
-http://gmplib.org/
+Original source can be downloaded from:
+ftp://ftp.gmplib.org/pub/gmp-5.0.5/
 
-file = gmp-5.0.2.tar.bz2
-date = 8 May 2011
-size = 2024576
-sha1 = 2968220e1988eabb61f921d11e5d2db5431e0a35
+file = gmp-5.0.5.tar.bz2
+date = 6 May 2012
+size = 2052144
+sha1 = 12a662456033e21aed3e318aef4177f4000afe3b
 
 A list of files and directories removed is in README.DELETED