vkernel64: Sync to vkernel modulo pc64
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
I.e. add conf/files files present in both platform/vkernel and platform/pc64.

This adds support for IPSEC

sys/platform/vkernel64/conf/files

index 2e0af7e..b8c6c02 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,15 @@
 #
 # $DragonFly: src/sys/platform/vkernel/conf/files,v 1.21 2008/03/20 02:14:52 dillon Exp $
 #
+crypto/blowfish/bf_enc.c               optional        ipsec ipsec_esp
+crypto/des/des_enc.c                   optional        ipsec ipsec_esp
+crypto/des/des_ecb.c                   optional        netsmbcrypto
+crypto/des/des_enc.c                   optional        netsmbcrypto
+crypto/des/des_setkey.c                        optional        netsmbcrypto
+crypto/blowfish/bf_enc.c               optional        crypto
+crypto/des/des_enc.c                   optional        crypto
+crypto/des/des_ecb.c                   optional        crypto
+crypto/des/des_setkey.c                        optional        crypto
 emulation/dragonfly12/dfbsd12_getdirentries.c  optional        compat_df12
 emulation/dragonfly12/dfbsd12_stat.c           optional        compat_df12
 kern/link_elf_obj.c            standard