netgraph: Add module dependencies.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 04:47:51 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
sys/netgraph/netgraph.h

index 915e8e6..0becc66 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@
  * Author: Julian Elischer <julian@freebsd.org>
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/netgraph/netgraph.h,v 1.6.2.7 2002/04/14 23:31:08 julian Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/netgraph/netgraph.h,v 1.4 2006/05/21 03:43:47 dillon Exp $
  * $Whistle: netgraph.h,v 1.29 1999/11/01 07:56:13 julian Exp $
  */
 
@@ -311,8 +310,10 @@ static moduledata_t ng_##typename##_mod = {                                \
        (typestructp)                                                   \
 };                                                                     \
 DECLARE_MODULE(ng_##typename, ng_##typename##_mod, sub, order);                \
-MODULE_VERSION(ng_##typename, NG_ABI_VERSION)
-
+MODULE_VERSION(ng_##typename, NG_ABI_VERSION);                         \
+MODULE_DEPEND(ng_##typename, netgraph, NG_ABI_VERSION,                 \
+                                       NG_ABI_VERSION,                 \
+                                       NG_ABI_VERSION)
 #define NETGRAPH_INIT(tn, tp)                                          \
        NETGRAPH_INIT_ORDERED(tn, tp, SI_SUB_PSEUDO, SI_ORDER_ANY)