dma(8): Use FALLTHROUGH consistently.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:36 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
Avoids -Wimplicit-fallthrough warnings.

libexec/dma/dma.c
libexec/dma/mail.c

index 3488e7d..b7275f6 100644 (file)
@@ -483,7 +483,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                        if (optarg[0] == 'c' || optarg[0] == 'm') {
                                break;
                        }
-                       /* else FALLTHROUGH */
+                       /* FALLTHROUGH */
                case 'b':
                        /* -bX is being ignored, except for -bp */
                        if (optarg[0] == 'p') {
@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                                queue_only = 1;
                                break;
                        }
-                       /* else FALLTHROUGH */
+                       /* FALLTHROUGH */
                case 'D':
                        daemonize = 0;
                        break;
@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                        /* -oX is being ignored, except for -oi */
                        if (optarg[0] != 'i')
                                break;
-                       /* else FALLTHROUGH */
+                       /* FALLTHROUGH */
                case 'O':
                        break;
                case 'i':
index d0f728f..d14fb29 100644 (file)
@@ -198,6 +198,7 @@ again:
                                goto newaddr;
                        return (0);
                }
+               /* FALLTHROUGH */
 
        case QUIT:
                return (0);