<time.h>: Provide time2posix(), posix2time() prototypes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 07:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
They have a manual page too. Also provide offtime() and timeoff()
prototypes.

Fixes some -Wmissing-prototypes warnings.

include/time.h

index 2a84b39..1825f45 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,10 @@ int getcpuclockid(pid_t, lwpid_t, clockid_t *);
 void tzsetwall(void);
 time_t timelocal(struct tm * const);
 time_t timegm(struct tm * const);
+time_t time2posix(time_t);
+time_t posix2time(time_t);
+struct tm *offtime(const time_t * const, const long);
+time_t timeoff(struct tm * const, const long);
 #endif /* __BSD_VISIBLE */
 
 #if __POSIX_VISIBLE >= 200809 || defined(_XLOCALE_H_)