Add support for RV790 (HD 4890) asics.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 18:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 19:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/drm/drm_pciids.h

index bf66f14..06cd4a5 100644 (file)
        {0x1002, 0x944B, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_IS_MOBILITY|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4850 X2"}, \
        {0x1002, 0x945A, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_IS_MOBILITY|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4870"}, \
        {0x1002, 0x945B, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_IS_MOBILITY|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI Mobility Radeon M98"}, \
+       {0x1002, 0x9460, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI Radeon 4800 Series"}, \
+       {0x1002, 0x9462, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI Radeon 4800 Series"}, \
        {0x1002, 0x946A, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_IS_MOBILITY|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI FirePro M7750"}, \
        {0x1002, 0x946B, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_IS_MOBILITY|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI M98"}, \
        {0x1002, 0x947A, CHIP_RV770|RADEON_IS_MOBILITY|RADEON_NEW_MEMMAP, "ATI M98"}, \