dev_ddump - fix double get_mplock
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 08:15:58 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 16:34:41 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
sys/kern/kern_device.c

index 1194d80..b888ff8 100644 (file)
@@ -396,7 +396,7 @@ dev_ddump(cdev_t dev, void *virtual, vm_offset_t physical, off_t offset,
                get_mplock();
        error = dev->si_ops->d_dump(&ap);
        if (needmplock)
-               get_mplock();
+               rel_mplock();
        return (error);
 }