kernel/acpica: Change button type to int.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 07:17:48 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
Even though it can have only two values, it's not really a variable meant
to be either true or false.

sys/dev/acpica/acpi_button.c

index 67db1ec..27294c5 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ ACPI_MODULE_NAME("BUTTON")
 struct acpi_button_softc {
     device_t   button_dev;
     ACPI_HANDLE        button_handle;
-    boolean_t  button_type;
+    int                button_type;
 #define                ACPI_POWER_BUTTON       0
 #define                ACPI_SLEEP_BUTTON       1
     boolean_t  fixed;