lib/csu: Fix 'make clean'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 29 May 2010 00:01:53 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 29 May 2010 00:02:56 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
lib/csu/i386/Makefile.csu
lib/csu/x86_64/Makefile.csu

index 6c30f68..581bef4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 SRCS+=         crt1.c crti.S crtn.S
 OBJS+=         gcrt1.o
 INSTALLOBJS+=  crt1.o crti.o crtn.o gcrt1.o
+CLEANFILES+=   crt1.o crti.o crtn.o gcrt1.o
 
 CFLAGS+=       -elf -Wall -fkeep-inline-functions \
                -I${CSUDIR}/../common
index a49c8f3..1a193d6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 SRCS+=         crt1.c crti.S crtn.S
 OBJS+=         gcrt1.o
 INSTALLOBJS+=  crt1.o crti.o crtn.o gcrt1.o
+CLEANFILES+=   crt1.o crti.o crtn.o gcrt1.o
 
 CFLAGS+=       -I${CSUDIR}/../common \
                -I${CSUDIR}/../../libc/include