kernel - Make the wdog.h and gpio.h includes conditional in kern_shutdown.c.
authorImre Vadász <imrevdsz@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
sys/kern/kern_shutdown.c

index 8b1c4a8..166abbb 100644 (file)
 
 #include <sys/signalvar.h>
 
+#if defined(WDOG_DISABLE_ON_PANIC)
 #include <sys/wdog.h>
+#endif
 #include <dev/acpica/acpi_pvpanic/panic_notifier.h>
+#if (NGPIO > 0) && defined(ERROR_LED_ON_PANIC)
 #include <dev/misc/gpio/gpio.h>
+#endif
 
 #ifndef PANIC_REBOOT_WAIT_TIME
 #define PANIC_REBOOT_WAIT_TIME 15 /* default to 15 seconds */