Fix buildkernel
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
sys/sys/tty.h

index 85bce22..d64867e 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ struct tty {
        speed_t t_ospeedwat;            /* t_ospeed override for watermarks. */
        int     t_gen;                  /* Generation number. */
        TAILQ_ENTRY(tty) t_list;        /* Global chain of ttys for pstat(8) */
+       int     t_refs;                 /* Reference count. */
 };
 
 #define        t_cc            t_termios.c_cc
@@ -276,6 +277,8 @@ int  ttyclose (struct tty *tp);
 void    ttyclearsession (struct tty *tp);
 void    ttyclosesession (struct session *, int);
 void    ttyflush (struct tty *tp, int rw);
+void    ttyhold (struct tty *tp);
+void    ttyunhold (struct tty *tp);
 void    ttyinfo (struct tty *tp);
 int     ttyinput (int c, struct tty *tp);
 int     ttylclose (struct tty *tp, int flag);