gzip(1): Fix amd64 warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 May 2009 22:44:38 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 May 2009 22:46:27 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
usr.bin/gzip/zuncompress.c

index a5b021f..f6c3868 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ zuncompress(FILE *in, FILE *out, char *pre, size_t prelen,
                compressed_pre = NULL;
 
        while ((bin = fread(buf, 1, sizeof(buf), in)) != 0) {
-               if (fwrite(buf, 1, bin, out) != bin) {
+               if (fwrite(buf, 1, bin, out) != (size_t)bin) {
                        free(buf);
                        return -1;
                }