libssh: Bump shlib version for api change.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
The private libssh does not install any headers. Make it shpub.
There are few issues that need to be addressed later on.
For now just document its dependency on libutil, adjust order.
The libprivate_ssh.so must be built before libpam shared modules.

Makefile.inc1
Makefile_upgrade.inc
lib/Makefile
lib/libssh/Makefile

index a8c781f..0136039 100644 (file)
@@ -1045,7 +1045,7 @@ _prebuild_libs+=  lib/librecrypto lib/libressl
 lib/libressl__L: lib/librecrypto__L
 
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libssh
-lib/libssh__L: lib/librecrypto__L lib/libz__L
+lib/libssh__L: lib/librecrypto__L lib/libutil__L lib/libz__L
 
 _prebuild_libs+=       lib/libradius lib/libopie
 lib/libradius__L: lib/librecrypto__L
index 1db91fd..d1d5689 100644 (file)
@@ -3636,6 +3636,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/priv/openssl/krb5_asn.h
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/priv/openssl/ui_compat.h
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/ldns
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/lib/priv/libprivate_ldns.so.1
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/lib/priv/libprivate_ssh.so.4
 
 .if !defined(WANT_INSTALLER)
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/dfuibe_installer
index c60205f..b2d8ba5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,11 +25,12 @@ SUBDIR_ORDERED= \
        ${_libc_r} \
        librecrypto \
        libressl \
-       libssh \
        libcrypt \
        libbz2 \
        liblzma \
        libz \
+       libutil \
+       libssh \
        libmd \
        libopie \
        libypclnt \
@@ -38,7 +39,6 @@ SUBDIR_ORDERED= \
        libsbuf \
        libtacplus \
        libthread_xu \
-       libutil \
        libpthread \
        libfetch \
        libedit \
index 08fda77..86a662f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 LIB=   private_ssh
-SHLIB_MAJOR= 4
-PRIVATELIB=
+SHLIB_MAJOR= 5
+PRIVATELIB= shpub
 
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../crypto/openssh
 SRCS=  addrmatch.c atomicio.c authfd.c authfile.c bitmap.c canohost.c \